Connectional Ministries
 

Connectional Ministries

All Christians are called to minister. Ministry is what we do - both individually and as an organized church. The Indiana Conference of the United Methodist Church works to create possibilities and hope for those who have neither. We offer this service in the name of Christ, for the transformation of the world.

Five Practices

The five practices of fruitful congregations and faithful living include Radical Hospitality, Passionate Worship, Intentional Faith Development, Risk-Taking Mission and Service, and Extravagant Generosity. To learn how your church can become a more energized and fruitful congregation, click on Five Practices.

Connect Team

Indiana Conference Center
301 Pennsylvania Parkway, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46280
317-924-1321 or 877-781-6706

 


Discipleship Team,
Archives, Institutional Table

Jim Bushfield - About

jim.bushfield@inumc.org


Student Ministry
 

Helene Foust - About

helene.foust@inumc.org 


Missions
and Advocacy

Allison Curts - About

allison.curts@inumc.org 


 Camping and
Retreat Ministry

Nick Yarde - About

nick.yarde@inumc.org


 

Diversity Training
and Safe Sanctuaries

Sharon White

sharon.white@inumc.org

3035 West 11th Street
Anderson, IN 46011-2471
765-649-1892

 


Director of
Connectional Ministries

Rev. Dr. James Bushfield

james.bushfield@inumc.org

Phone: 317-924-1321


Indiana Conference
 of The United Methodist Church
301 Pennsylvania Parkway
Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46280